Officials and Contacts

Position Name Email
Battalion President Paul Haggen Paul@nwkbb.org.uk
Battalion Vice President – Training & Development Kelvin Wood Kelvin@nwkbb.org.uk
Battalion Vice President – Over 11's Debbie Maxted Debbie@nwkbb.org.uk
Battalion Vice President – Under 11's Rachel Davey Rachel@nwkbb.org.uk
Battalion Vice President – Properties Henry Austin Henry@nwkbb.org.uk
Battalion Secretary Andy Foster Andy@nwkbb.org.uk
Battalion Treasurer Sue Werlemann Sue@nwkbb.org.uk
Battalion Chaplain Alastair Middlemist Alastair@nwkbb.org.uk